Back Porch Stage

Sunday, 21 August 2016 7:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Repeats daily, until 27 Aug 2016
Location: Fiddlers Grove Back Porch Stage, East Baddour Parkway 945, Lebanon, Tennessee, United States
Category: Entertainment

Fiddlers Grove Back Porch Stage

August 19-27, 2016

Shows 7-10 p.m. Nightly
*Saturday, August 20, 2-11 p.m.
*Sunday, August 21, 4-6 p.m. & 7-10 p.m.

Click Here to View and Print Poster

Friday, August 19
Kenny & Amanda Smith

Saturday, August 20
Tom Brantley and Missionary Ridge
Steve Huber and the Flatheads
Code of the Hills
One Way Out

Sunday, August 21
Williamson Branch
A Step Ahead

Monday, August 22
Craig Morris and King Cotton

Tuesday, August 23
Michael Feagan and Fiddlegrass

Wednesday, August 24
Justamere Bluegrass Band

Thursday, August 25
The Farm Hands

Friday , August 26
Bluegrass Solutions

Saturday, August 27
Bluegrass Competition
One Way Out