Entertainment Stage
Facebook Instagram Twitter

Sign up for email updates from Wilson County Promotions

BUY TICKETS!
Home > Entertainment > Live Music Stages > Entertainment Stage

Entertainment Stage

Square Dance Competitions

Evermean Evergreen Cloggers

Thursday, August 12
6:30 p.m. - Sweet'n3

Friday, August 13
7:00 p.m. - Kason Lester

Saturday, August 14
2:00 pm Clogging Competition

Sunday, August 15
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. Wilson County High School Football Kickoff
7:00 p.m. Just Us

Monday, August 16

7:30 p.m. -Bates Ford Presents The Frontmen of Country

Tuesday, August 17

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. - Senior CItizen Day
6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. - Feelin Groovy
7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. - Evermean Evergreen Cloggers

Wednesday, August 18
Doo Wops

Thursday, August 19
6:30 p.m.-9:30 p.m. - Jason Goolsby & Friends

Friday, August 20
7:00 p.m.-10:00p.m. - Blues Brokers

Saturday, August 21
12pm-3pm 4-H Performing Troupe
6:00 p.m. - Square Dance Competition













Kason Lester

Back to
Top