Community Stage
Facebook Instagram Twitter

Sign up for email updates from Wilson County Promotions

BUY TICKETS!
Home > Entertainment > Live Music Stages > Community Stage

Community Stage

Total Eclipse

Rene Jones

Exit 219

Thursday, August 12
7:00 pm-Bellsenburg
8:00 pm-TN State Square & Round Dance Assn.

Friday, August 13
7pm-10pm - Total Eclipse

Saturday, August 14
3:00 pm -Cowboy Bob
4:00 pm - Nesbitt Family
5:00 pm - New Wine SIngers
7:00 pm - Michael Vance Trio

Sunday, August 15
2:45 pm - Parfait Studios
4:00 pm - Rene & Edie Jones
5:00 pm - Exit 219
6:00 pm - Stephanie Walker-Dyer & Kempville Choir
7:00 pm - Suzanne Winfree
7:30 pm - D&D Testimony in Song
8:00 pm - Mercy Link

Monday, August 16
6:30 pm -Greg Herring
7:00 pm - Bonnelise
8:00 pm - The SiBlingS

Tuesday, August 17
7pm-10pm - Renae Hudson Band

Wednesday, August 18
6:30 pm - Bambi McDonald
7:00 pm - Jackson Deerfield
8:00 pm - Betty Key
8:45 pm - Karree Phillips

Thursday, August 19
6:30 pm - Bryli Evans
7:00 pm - Steve Bridgemon
8:00 pm - Lain Tomlinson & The Lost Troubadours

Friday, August 20
6:00 pm - MILAS
7:00 pm - Christian Davis
8:00 pm - Jeremy Dean & Friends

Saturday, August 21
2:00 pm - Southern Country Cloggers
3:15 pm - Three Parts Grace
4:30 pm - David England & Second Time Out
6:00 pm - Fair Parade passes in front of stage
7pm-10pm - John Birdsong

Jeremy Dean

Three Parts Grace

Back to
Top