Back Porch Stage
Facebook Instagram Twitter

Sign up for email updates from Wilson County Promotions

BUY TICKETS!
Home > Entertainment > Stages > Back Porch Stage
Justamere Bluegrass

Justamere Bluegrass

King Cotton

King Cotton

Mountain Ridge Five

Mountain Ridge Five

Grasstime

Grasstime

The Williamson Branch

The Williamson Branch

Thursday, August 13
7pm-10pm - Justamere Bluegrass

Friday, August 14
7pm-10pm - One Way Out

Saturday, August 15
2pm - King Cotton
4pm - Wildcat Ridge
6pm - Mountain Ridge Five
8:30pm - Fast Track

Sunday, August 16
4pm - Grasstime
7pm - A Step Ahead

Monday, August 17
7pm-10pm - The Kody Norris Show

Tuesday, August 18
7pm-10pm - Williamson Branch

Wednesday, August 19
7pm-10pm - Farm Hands

Thursday, August 20
7pm-10pm - Steve Huber and the Flatheads

Friday, August 21
7pm-10pm - Clearview

Saturday, August 22
11am - Bluegrass Competition
7pm-10pm - One Way Out
Kenny & Amanda Smith
Band
Clearview

Clearview

Kenny & Amanda Smith Band

Kenny & Amanda Smith Band

One Way Out

One Way Out

Wildcat Ridge

Wildcat Ridge

Fast Track

Fast Track

The Farm Hands

The Farm Hands

Steve Huber & the Flatheads

Steve Huber & the Flatheads

Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals